BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP ELECTION COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING OCTOBER 14, 2014 BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP HALL

Meeting called to order 10:00 a.m.

PRESENT: Mundt, Avery, Booth

Election Inspectors and Receiving Board were appointed for the November 4, 2014 General Election as follows:

Precinct 1

Precinct 2

R - Cathy Klimmek, Chair**	R - Judy Berney, Chair*
R - Deanna Whitacre	R - Candace Forshee
D - Ken Avery **	D - Carleton Warren*
D - Mary Church	D - Barb Butler
	R - Derek Whitacre

*Receiving Board – Precinct 1 **Receiving Board – Precinct 2

Meeting adjourned 10:05 a.m.

Rhonda Mundt Big Creek Township Clerk