BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP ELECTION COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING February 4, 2016 BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP HALL

Meeting called to order 10:00 a.m.

PRESENT: Mundt, Avery, Booth

Election Inspectors and Receiving Board were appointed for the March 8, 2016 Presidential Primary as follows:

Precinct 1

R - Cathy Klimmek, Chair** R - Deanna Whitacre D - Ken Avery ** R - Barb Butler R - Rhonda Mundt

Precinct 2

R - Judy Berney, Chair*
R - Candace Forshee
D - Mary Church*
R - Derek Whitacre

Meeting adjourned 10:05 am.

Rhonda Mundt Big Creek Township Clerk

^{*}Receiving Board – Precinct 1

^{**}Receiving Board – Precinct 2