BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP ELECTION COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING July 8, 2016 BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP HALL

Meeting called to order 8:15 a.m.

PRESENT: Mundt, Avery, Booth

Election Inspectors and Receiving Board were appointed for the August 2, 2016 Presidential Primary as follows:

Precinct 1 Precinct 2

R - Cathy Klimmek, Chair**
 R - Deanna Whitacre
 R - Derek Whitacre
 D - Mary Church*
 R - Judy Berney, Chair*
 R - Candace Forshee
 R - Dianne Hill
 D - Suzanne Bratton**

(Alternate: D - Ken Avery. Will only be used if another inspector is unable to work.)

*Receiving Board – Precinct 1

Meeting adjourned 8:20 am.

Rhonda Mundt

Big Creek Township Clerk

^{**}Receiving Board – Precinct 2