BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP ELECTION COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING October 7, 2016 BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP HALL

Meeting called to order 8:45 a.m.

PRESENT: Mundt, Avery, Booth

Avery/Booth: To appoint Election Inspectors and Receiving Board for the November 8, 2016 General

Election as follows:

Precinct 2 Precinct 2

R - Cathy Klimmek, Chair**
 R - Deanna Whitacre
 R - Derek Whitacre
 D - Mary Church*
 R - Judy Berney, Chair*
 R - Candace Forshee
 R - Dianne Hill
 D - Suzanne Bratton**

(Alternate: D - Ken Avery. Will only be used if another inspector is unable to work.)

*Receiving Board – Precinct 1

Meeting adjourned 8:50 am.

Rhonda Mundt

Big Creek Township Clerk

^{**}Receiving Board – Precinct 2