BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP ELECTION COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING September 27, 2018 BIG CREEK TOWNSHIP HALL

Meeting called to order 10:25 a.m..

PRESENT: Mundt, Avery, Booth

Booth/Avery: To appoint Election Inspectors and Receiving Board for the November 6, 2018 General

Election as follows:

Precinct 1 Precinct 2

R - Cathy Klimmek, Chair**
R - Deanna Whitacre
R - Derek Whitacre
R - Derek Whitacre
R - Dianne Hill

D – Mary Church D – Suzanne Bratton**

D - Ken Avery*

(Alternate: R – Rhonda Mundt. Will only be used if another inspector is unable to work.) All ayes.

*Receiving Board – Precinct 1

Meeting adjourned 10:29 a.m.

Rhonda Mundt

Big Creek Township Clerk

^{**}Receiving Board – Precinct 2